Die Abteilungsleitung

Gunar Schröer
Abteilungsleiter
Cheffe@triathlon.fcstpauli.com

Carmen Lange
Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin
Vize@triathlon.fcstpauli.com

Knut Kalbertodt
Sportwart
Sportwart@triathlon.fcstpauli.com 

Annkatrin Hanke
Ligawartin
Liga@triathlon.fcstpauli.com

Manuel Dollt
Klamottenwart
Klamotten@triathlon.fcstpauli.com

Franziska Lunk
Diversitywartin
Diversity@triathlon.fcstpauli.com

Ingrid Patzschke
Frauenwartin
Deerns@triathlon.fcstpauli.com

Nicole Günther
Vereinslebenswartin
Vereinsleben@triathlon.fcstpauli.com

Sven Herlyn
Jugendkoordinator
Jugend@triathlon.fcstpauli.com

Silke Britz
Veranstaltungswartin
Veranstalltung@triathlon.fcstpauli.com